Berry Brow Infant and Nursery School
Brockholes C of E Junior and Infant School
Carlton Junior & Infant School
Chickenley Community School
Crosland Moor Junior School
Dalton School JIN
Dryclough CE (VC) Infant School
Hatfield Primary Academy
Headfield C E (C) Junior School
Headlands C of E School
Hyrstmount Junior School
Hinchliffe Mill J & I School
Lindley CE Infant School
Linthwaite Ardon C of E Voluntary Aided Junior and Infant School
Littletown Junior Infant and Nursery School
Meltham Moor Primary School
Moldgreen Community Primary School
Mount Pleasant Primary School
Netherthong Primary School
Netherton Infant and Nursery School
Newsome Junior School
Roberttown CE (c) J&I School
Savile Town CE (C) I&N School
Scissett First CE(A) School
Scissett Middle School
Slaithwaite CofE Junior & Infant School
South Crosland Church of England Voluntary Aided Junior School
Spring Grove Junior Infant & Nursery School
St Andrew's CE (VA) Infant School
Thornhill Lees CE(C) I&N School
Thornton Lodge Nursery School
Westmoor Primary School
Windmill Church of England Primary School