Berry Brow Infant and Nursery School www.berrybrow.co.uk
Brockholes C of E Junior and Infant School brockholes.schooljotter2.com
Carlton Junior & Infant School www.carltonji.org.uk
Chickenley Community School www.chickenleycommunityschool.com
Crosland Moor Junior School www.croslandmoor.org.uk
Dalton School JIN www.daltonschool.co.uk
Dryclough CE (VC) Infant School drycloughpri.kgfl.dbprimary.com
Hatfield Primary Academy www.hbhacademytrust.org
Headfield C E (C) Junior School www.headfieldschool.org.uk
Headlands C of E School www.headlandscofeschool.co.uk
Hyrstmount Junior School www.hyrstmountjuniors.org.uk
Hinchliffe Mill J & I School www.hinchliffemillschool.org.uk
Lindley CE Infant School www.lindleyinfantsch.org.uk
Linthwaite Ardon C of E Voluntary Aided Junior and Infant School www.linthwaite-ardron.org.uk
Littletown Junior Infant and Nursery School www.littletownschool.org.uk
Meltham Moor Primary School www.melthammoor.org
Moldgreen Community Primary School www.moldgreenprimary.co.uk
Mount Pleasant Primary School www.mountpleasantschool.co.uk
Netherthong Primary School www.netherthongprimary.kgfl.dbprimary.com
Netherton Infant and Nursery School www.nethertonian.co.uk
Newsome Junior School newsomejuniors.sharepoint.com
Roberttown CE (c) J&I School www.roberttownpri.kgfl.dbprimary.com
Savile Town CE (C) I&N School www.savile-town.co.uk
Scissett First CE(A) School www.scissett-1st.kirklees.sch.uk
Scissett Middle School www.scissettmiddleschool.org.uk
Slaithwaite CofE Junior & Infant School www.slaithwaitecofeprimary.co.uk
South Crosland Church of England Voluntary Aided Junior School www.southcrosland.org.uk
Spring Grove Junior Infant & Nursery School www.springgrovejin.co.uk
St Andrew's CE (VA) Infant School www.st-andrews-inf.calderdale.sch.uk
Thornhill Lees CE(C) I&N School thornhilllees.com
Thornton Lodge Nursery School www.thorntondrycloughschools.co.uk
Westmoor Primary School www.westmoorprimaryschool.co.uk
Windmill Church of England Primary School www.windmillcofeprimary.co.uk