Almondbury Community School www.almondburycs.org.uk
Batley Grammar School www.batleygrammar.co.uk
BBG Academy www.bbgacademy.com
Castle Hall Academy www.castlehall.com
Heckmondwike Grammar School www.heckgrammar.co.uk
Holmfirth High School www.holmfirthhigh.co.uk
Honley High School www.honleyhigh.co.uk
Manor Croft Academy www.manorcroft.org.uk
Moor End Academy www.moorend.org
Netherhall High School www.nlconline.org.uk/highschool
Royds Hall Community School www.roydshall.org
Salendine Nook High School Academy www.snhs.kirklees.sch.uk
Scissett Middle School www.scissettmiddle.com
Spen Valley High School www.spenvalleyhighschool.co.uk
The Crossley Heath School www.crossleyheath.org.uk
Thornhill Community Academy www.thornhillcommunityacademy.co.uk
Upper Batley High School www.ubhs.co.uk
Waterhead Academy www.waterheadacademy.co.uk
Winifred Holtby Academy www.winifredholtbyacademy.co.uk