Almondbury Community School www.ahslc.org.uk
Batley Business & Enterprise College www.bbec.org.uk
Batley Grammar School www.batleygrammar.co.uk
BBG Academy www.bbgacademy.com
Castle Hall Academy www.castlehall.com
Heckmondwike Grammar School www.heckgrammar.co.uk
Holmfirth High School http://frog.holmfirthhigh.co.uk
Honley High School www.honleyhigh.co.uk
Manor Croft Academy www.manorcroft.org.uk
Moor End Academy www.moorend.org
New College Pontefract www.ncpontefract.ac.uk
Royds Hall Community School www.roydshall.org
Salendine Nook High School Academy www.snhs.kirklees.sch.uk
Spen Valley High School www.spenvalleyhighschool.co.uk
The Crossley Heath School www.crossleyheath.org.uk
The Netherhall School www.netherhall.org
Thornhill Community Academy www.thornhillcommunityacademy.co.uk
Winifred Holtby Academy www.winifredholtbyacademy.co.uk